Corporate Headquarters
& East Coast Operations
88 Long Hill Cross Road
Shelton, CT 06484

Telephone: +1 (203) 610-8181
Fax: +1 (203) 610-8188
Toll free: +1 (888) 269-8166


Directions to this facility
 
Ken Grossman
CEO

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 395-7677
Direct: +1 (203) 889-4907
ken@confirmedfreight.com
 
Dave Bell
East Coast General Manager

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 543-3706
dave@confirmedfreight.com
 
Angela Hackett
East Coast Operations Manager

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 515-5469
Direct: +1 (203) 889-4904
angela@confirmedfreight.com
Darlene Williams
Office Manager

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 218-8134
Direct: +1 (203) 889-4909
darlene@confirmedfreight.com
 
Mike Foley
Operations Agent

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 856-0758
mike@confirmedfreight.com
 
Adam Rodriguez
Operations Agent

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 247-9825
adam@confirmedfreight.com
Brian Sargent
Dispatcher

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 727-4137
sarge@confirmedfreight.com
 
Alison Corrente
Accounting Analyst

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Direct: +1 (203) 889-4905
alison@confirmedfreight.com
 
Caitlyn Flores
Office Assistant/Receptionist

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
caitlyn@confirmedfreight.com
Hensley Dowe
Transportation

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 521-5829
 
Herman Innis
Transportation

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 212-0446
 
West Coast Operations
12620 Yukon Avenue
Hawthorne, CA 90250

Telephone: +1 (203) 610-8181
Fax: +1 (203) 610-8188
Toll free: +1 (888) 269-8166


Directions to this facility
 
Ron Dickinson
West Coast Operations Manager

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (310) 490-6755
ron@confirmedfreight.com
 
Ray Moreno
West Coast General Manager

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 530-1411
ray@confirmedfreight.com
 
Alex Calderon
Operations Agent

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (858) 732-1464
alexc@confirmedfreight.com
Jamil Jaber
Dispatcher

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (310) 714-1839
jamil@confirmedfreight.com
 
Lisset Perez
Accounting Supervisor

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (310) 464-0940
lperez@confirmedfreight.com
 
Jose Davalos
Transportation

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (562) 271-3390
Alex Delgadillo
Transportation

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (310) 491-6116
 
Roger Hernandez
Transportation

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 923-3840
 
Richard Hernandez
Transportation

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (203) 923-3906
Richard Lopez
Warehouse

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Mobile: +1 (310) 890-4953