Corporate Headquarters
& East Coast Operations
88 Long Hill Cross Road
Shelton, CT 06484

Telephone: +1 (203) 610-8181
Fax: +1 (203) 610-8188
Toll free: +1 (888) 269-8166


Directions to this facility
 
Ken Grossman
CEO

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
ken@confirmedfreight.com
 
Dave Bell
East Coast General Manager

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
dave@confirmedfreight.com
 
Adam Rodriguez
Operations Manager

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
adam@confirmedfreight.com
Darlene Williams
Office Manager

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
darlene@confirmedfreight.com
 
Mike Foley
Operations Agent

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
mike@confirmedfreight.com
 
Angela Hackett
Senior Operations Agent

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
angela@confirmedfreight.com
Shaquan Rhodes
Dispatcher

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
srhodes@confirmedfreight.com
 
Alison Corrente
Accounting Analyst

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
alison@confirmedfreight.com
 
Hensley Dowe
Driver

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
Desmond Hamilton
Second Man

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
 
Herman Innis
Driver

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
 
Mariano Ortiz
Driver

Office: +1 (203) 610-8181
West Coast Operations
12620 Yukon Avenue
Hawthorne, CA 90250

Telephone: +1 (203) 610-8181
Fax: +1 (203) 610-8188
Toll free: +1 (888) 269-8166


Directions to this facility
 
Ray Moreno
West Coast General Manager

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940
ray@confirmedfreight.com
 
Norma De Leon
Operations Agent

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940
norma@confirmedfreight.com
 
Ron Dickinson
Senior Operations Agent

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940
ron@confirmedfreight.com
Daniel Moreno
Dispatcher

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940
daniel@confirmedfreight.com
 
Michelle Moreno
Office Assistant/Accounting

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940
michelle@confirmedfreight.com
 
Lisset Perez
Accounting Supervisor

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940
lperez@confirmedfreight.com
Derald Garcia
Driver

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940
 
Ronnie Leyva
Driver

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940
 
Richie Lopez
Driver

Office: +1 (310) 464-0940